Palm Beach County Logo, link to home page
Criminal Justice Commission  Committees Programs Research and Planning

Law Enforcement Planning Council Directory


CJC Directory


Law Enforcement Planning Council


The Law Enforcement Planning Council (LEPC) is composed of representatives from over 50 local, state and federal agencies that meet monthly to provide a forum for the coordination, research and evaluation of law enforcement activities within Palm Beach County.


Law Enforcement Planning Council Members


Director Kirk Blouin
Palm Beach Police Department

Chief Brian Smith
Juno Beach Police Department

Chief Robert Mangold, Atlantis Police Department
Chief Daniel Alexander, Boca Raton Police Department
Chief Jeffrey Katz, Boynton Beach Police Department
Chief Jeffrey S. Goldman, Delray Beach Police Department
Chief Charles Lowe, Florida Atlantic University Police Department
Director Michael Porath, Greenacres Department of Public Safety
Chief Garrett Ward, Gulf Stream Police Department
Chief Craig Hartmann, Highland Beach Police Department
Chief Brian Smith, Juno Beach Police Department
Chief Frank Kitzerow, Jupiter Police Department
Chief John Pruitt, Jupiter Inlet Colony Police Department
Chief Wes Smith, Lake Clarke Shores Police Department
Chief Sean Scheller, Lantana Police Department
Chief Carmen Mattox, Manalapan Police Department
Chief Richard Jenkins, North Palm Beach Police Department
Chief Chris Yannuzzi, Ocean Ridge Police Department
Director Kirk Blouin, Palm Beach Police Department
Sheriff Ric Bradshaw, Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office
Chief Stephen Stepp, Palm Beach Gardens Police Department
Chief Duncan Young, Palm Beach Shores Police Department
Chief Thomas A. Ceccarelli, Palm Springs Public Safety Department
Chief Clarence Williams, III, Riviera Beach Police Department
Chief Larry Leon, School District Police Department
Chief Carl Webb, South Palm Beach Public Safety
Chief Christopher Elg, Tequesta Police Department
Chief Bryan Kummerlen, West Palm Beach Police Department
Dave Aronberg , State Attorney, 15th Judicial Circuit
Michael Bell, MD Palm Beach County Medical Examiner
Director Larry Schroeder, Criminal Justice Institute/ PBCC
Maurice Spates, Regional Agent in Charge, FDLE
Duane Little, Special Agent Supervisor, FDLE
Joni Livingston, Field Specialist, Criminal Justice Training & Standards Commission FDLE
Major Camille Soverel, Florida Fish & Wildlife Commission
Major Luis Ramil, FHP-Troop L Commander
Robert Shirley, Resident Agent in Charge, ATF
John McKenna, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, DEA
Xavier Morales, Patrol Agent in Charge, Border Patrol
Timothy Donovan, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, FBI
Stephan Robinson, Supervisory Special Agent, Internal Revenue Service, Criminal Investigation
Robert Pearce, Resident Agent in Charge, U.S. Secret Service
Karen Hanlon, Federal Security Director, TSA
Rolando Garcia, Managing Assistant U.S. Attorney
Edward Thompson, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, U.S. Immigration & Customs Enforcement
Glen Wilner, Assistant Chief Deputy, U.S. Marshals
Lieutenant Anthony Stafford, State Fire Marshall's Office
Major Carol Owsiany-Himmel, Florida Division of Alcoholic Beverages & Tobacco
Feirmon Johnson, Circuit 15 Manager Florida DJJ
Rosalyn Baker, Circuit Administrator Florida DOC
Mike Waites, Chief Investigator, State Attorney, 15th Judicial Circuit
Julie Hogan, Chief Assistant, Office of the Attorney General, Office of Statewide Prosecution
Jeff Himmel, Assistant Special Agent in Charge, U.S. Department of Labor


Staff Contact Information


CJC logo


Contact Us


Criminal Justice Commission (CJC)

301 North Olive Avenue,
Suite 1001
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 355-4943
Fax: (561) 355-4941

E-mail the CJC